Lyric Jones – Ga$ Money

Emcee, Singer – Songwriter & Drummer, Lyric Jones teams up with Producer Nameless to bring the world a solid well rounded project titled, „GA$ MONEY“. The 10 track album features Blakk Soul, Blu, Vic Spencer, Daniel, Deion & Guilty Simpson.

The duo found common ground as they both were creating this project long distance while she drove Lyft & Uber majority of the time as he was a truck driver. The title came about while joking about „Gas money“ being the bare minimum required for their presence or services in the music business – often times people wanting their gifts for free, this tieing in how they both drive all day to make ends meet.